Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Emily Albright
Third Grade
ealbright@chestertownchristian.org
Mrs. Breanna Baker
Second Grade
bbaker@chestertownchristian.org
Mrs. Beth Baugher
Middle School Lead / High School Spanish / Intro to Computer / Leadership
bbaugher@chestertownchristian.org
Mr. Brandon Cook
Middle School Math and Bible
bcook@chestertownchristian.org
Mrs. Karen Cook
Fourth Grade
kcook@chestertownchristian.org
Mr. Brett Coonradt
Middle School Computer / Pre-K to 12th Art
bcoonradt@chestertownchristian.org
Mrs. Jordan Draper
Middle School English
jdraper@chestertownchristian.org
Mr. Rudy Draper
High School Public Speaking
rdraper@chestertownchristian.org
Mrs. Janet Frain
Kindergarten
jfrain@chestertownchristian.org
Mr. Sam Frain
Middle School PE / High School Bible and Math
sfrain@chestertownchristian.org
Mrs. Michelle Genovese
Elementary Secretary
mgenovese@chestertownchristian.org
Mrs. Elisa Goldsborough
Middle and High School History
egoldsborough@chestertownchristian.org
Mrs. Anna Harrison
Elementary Computer / Director of Communications
aharrison@chestertownchristian.org
Mrs. Corey Kelley
Lunch Program Coordinator
ckelley@chestertownchristian.org
Miss Tabitha Lansinger
First Grade
tlansinger@chestertownchristian.org
Mrs. Amanda Lockerman
Middle and High School Secretary
alockerman@chestertownchristian.org
Mrs. Jessica Matthews
Kindergarten Assistant / Home Economics
jmatthews@chestertownchristian.org
Mrs. Ashley McDonald
Director of Athletics / Elementary PE
amcdonald@chestertownchristian.org
Ms. Colleen Payne
Pre-K
cpayne@chestertownchristian.org
Mrs. Lynn Poore
Principal, High School Science
lpoore@chestertownchristian.org
Mrs. Sarah Postles
Middle and High School Science
spostles@chestertownchristian.org
Miss Rebecca Prater
High School History
rprater@chestertownchristian.org
Mrs. Amy Rendulic
High School Math
arendulic@chestertownchristian.org
Ms. Lisa Rowe
Elementary and Middle School Music
lrowe@chestertownchristian.org
Mrs. Cheryl Smith
Elementary Lead and Fifth Grade Teacher
csmith@chestertownchristian.org
Mrs. Amanda Tuttle-Smith
Director of Admissions / High School English and History
asmith@chestertownchristian.org
Mrs. Angela Voelker
Homeschool Umbrella Program Coordinator
avoelker@chestertownchristian.org